IdentifiantMot de passe
Loading...
Mot de passe oublié ?Je m'inscris ! (gratuit)
Navigation

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement
pour pouvoir participer, suivre les réponses en temps réel, voter pour les messages, poser vos propres questions et recevoir la newsletter

Python Discussion :

Aide sur exercice Python


Sujet :

Python

  1. #1
    Nouveau Candidat au Club
    Homme Profil pro
    Étudiant
    Inscrit en
    Août 2015
    Messages
    3
    Détails du profil
    Informations personnelles :
    Sexe : Homme
    Localisation : France, Paris (Île de France)

    Informations professionnelles :
    Activité : Étudiant

    Informations forums :
    Inscription : Août 2015
    Messages : 3
    Points : 1
    Points
    1
    Par défaut Aide sur exercice Python
    Bonjour à tous, étant débutant intégral sur Python pouvez-vous m'aider à résoudre ce problème?

    If I have an original placement P in an account with a nominal annual interest rate r , after n years, the total amount of extra money I get (the compound interest) is given by:
    I=P×((1+r)^^n − 1)

    Write a function compound_interest that takes the original placement, the nominal annual interest rate and a number of years as parameters and returns (not print) the compound interest after these number of years.
    Use the assert statement and the isinstance function to check that n is a strictly positive integer, P is positive and r is positive.
    Make sure there's a docstring attached to the function that specifies that P is the original placement, r is the nominal interest rate ,n is the number of years the compound interest is computed on.

    Je vous en serai très reconnaissant

  2. #2
    Membre actif

    Homme Profil pro
    Étudiant
    Inscrit en
    Août 2017
    Messages
    135
    Détails du profil
    Informations personnelles :
    Sexe : Homme
    Localisation : France, Val d'Oise (Île de France)

    Informations professionnelles :
    Activité : Étudiant